Stay in touch with the coast.
Sign up for our newsletter »

Weather

View detailed Tides & Weather information at USHarbors:

10-Day Weather in Rockland, ME

Thursday, January 10
7:10am / 4:18pm 9:51am / 8:46pm
Mostly Cloudy
31°
13°
Day: Mainly cloudy. A few peeks of sunshine possible. Temps nearly steady around 30. Winds NW at 10 to 20 mph.
Night: Partly cloudy skies. Low 13F. Winds WNW at 10 to 15 mph.
Friday, January 11
7:09am / 4:19pm 10:18am / 9:46pm
Sunny
20°
Day: A mainly sunny sky. High near 20F. Winds WNW at 10 to 20 mph.
Night: Clear skies. Low around 5F. Winds WNW at 10 to 15 mph.
Saturday, January 12
7:09am / 4:20pm 10:42am / 10:47pm
Sunny
18°
Abundant sunshine. Highs in the upper teens and lows in the mid single digits.
Sunday, January 13
7:09am / 4:21pm 11:07am / 11:49pm
Sunny
20°
Sunshine. Highs in the low 20s and lows in the upper single digits.
Monday, January 14
7:08am / 4:22pm 11:32am / 12:01am
Sunny
25°
16°
Sunny. Highs in the mid 20s and lows in the mid teens.
Tuesday, January 15
7:08am / 4:23pm 12:00pm / 12:53am
Partly Cloudy
30°
21°
Mix of sun and clouds. Highs in the low 30s and lows in the low 20s.
Wednesday, January 16
7:07am / 4:25pm 12:33pm / 2:00am
Mostly Sunny
29°
21°
More sun than clouds. Highs in the upper 20s and lows in the low 20s.
Thursday, January 17
7:06am / 4:26pm 1:11pm / 3:09am
Snow Showers
29°
17°
Snow showers possible. Highs in the upper 20s and lows in the upper teens.
Friday, January 18
7:06am / 4:27pm 1:57pm / 4:19am
Cloudy
27°
18°
Mostly cloudy. Highs in the upper 20s and lows in the upper teens.
Saturday, January 19
7:05am / 4:29pm 2:54pm / 5:27am
PM Snow Showers
29°
23°
Snow showers developing in the afternoon. Highs in the upper 20s and lows in the low 20s.