Stay in touch with the coast.
Sign up for our newsletter »

Weather

View detailed Tides & Weather information at USHarbors:

10-Day Weather in Rockland, ME

Thursday, August 2
5:25am / 7:59pm 11:02pm / 10:56am
Partly Cloudy
83°
66°
Day: Partly cloudy. A stray shower or thunderstorm is possible. High 83F. Winds SW at 10 to 20 mph.
Night: Mainly clear. Low 66F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph.
Friday, August 3
5:26am / 7:57pm 11:30pm / 12:00pm
Isolated Thunderstorms
79°
66°
Day: Sun and clouds mixed with a slight chance of thunderstorms during the afternoon. High 79F. Winds SW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 30%.
Night: Mainly cloudy. Low 66F. Winds light and variable.
Saturday, August 4
5:27am / 7:56pm 11:59pm / 1:06pm
Scattered Thunderstorms
75°
63°
Scattered thunderstorms possible. Highs in the mid 70s and lows in the low 60s.
Sunday, August 5
5:29am / 7:55pm 12:01am / 2:14pm
Mostly Sunny
79°
63°
Mostly sunny. Highs in the upper 70s and lows in the low 60s.
Monday, August 6
5:30am / 7:54pm 12:37am / 3:24pm
Mostly Sunny
78°
64°
Mostly sunny. Highs in the upper 70s and lows in the mid 60s.
Tuesday, August 7
5:31am / 7:52pm 1:20am / 4:32pm
PM Thunderstorms
77°
64°
Showers and thunderstorms late. Highs in the upper 70s and lows in the mid 60s.
Wednesday, August 8
5:32am / 7:51pm 2:11am / 5:38pm
AM Showers
78°
62°
A few morning showers. Highs in the upper 70s and lows in the low 60s.
Thursday, August 9
5:33am / 7:49pm 3:12am / 6:37pm
Partly Cloudy
76°
63°
Mix of sun and clouds. Highs in the mid 70s and lows in the low 60s.
Friday, August 10
5:34am / 7:48pm 4:21am / 7:29pm
AM Showers
76°
63°
A few morning showers. Highs in the mid 70s and lows in the low 60s.
Saturday, August 11
5:35am / 7:47pm 5:37am / 8:12pm
Partly Cloudy
76°
61°
Mix of sun and clouds. Highs in the mid 70s and lows in the low 60s.