Stay in touch with the coast.
Sign up for our newsletter »

Weather

View detailed Tides & Weather information at USHarbors:

10-Day Weather in Rockland, ME

Thursday, November 2
7:14am / 5:24pm 4:59pm / 4:59am
Cloudy
59°
54°
Day: Generally cloudy. Slight chance of a rain shower. High 59F. Winds S at 10 to 15 mph.
Night: Cloudy skies early, followed by partial clearing. Low 54F. Winds SSW at 10 to 15 mph.
Friday, November 3
7:16am / 5:23pm 5:33pm / 6:11am
PM Showers
60°
36°
Day: Considerable cloudiness. Occasional rain showers in the afternoon. High near 60F. Winds SW at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of rain 40%.
Night: Some clouds early will give way to generally clear conditions overnight. Low 36F. Winds NNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Saturday, November 4
7:17am / 5:22pm 6:10pm / 7:25am
Mostly Sunny
52°
41°
Mostly sunny. Highs in the low 50s and lows in the low 40s.
Sunday, November 5
6:18am / 4:21pm 5:54pm / 7:39am
PM Showers
56°
52°
Chance of afternoon showers. Highs in the mid 50s and lows in the low 50s.
Monday, November 6
6:20am / 4:19pm 6:44pm / 8:52am
Light Rain
61°
41°
Light rain. Highs in the low 60s and lows in the low 40s.
Tuesday, November 7
6:21am / 4:18pm 7:41pm / 9:59am
Partly Cloudy
49°
34°
Mix of sun and clouds. Highs in the upper 40s and lows in the mid 30s.
Wednesday, November 8
6:22am / 4:17pm 8:45pm / 10:59am
Mostly Sunny
46°
36°
More sun than clouds. Highs in the mid 40s and lows in the mid 30s.
Thursday, November 9
6:24am / 4:16pm 9:51pm / 11:51am
PM Showers
48°
42°
Chance of afternoon showers. Highs in the upper 40s and lows in the low 40s.
Friday, November 10
6:25am / 4:15pm 10:59pm / 12:35pm
Showers
51°
39°
Showers. Highs in the low 50s and lows in the upper 30s.
Saturday, November 11
6:26am / 4:14pm 11:59pm / 1:12pm
Partly Cloudy
50°
39°
Times of sun and clouds. Highs in the low 50s and lows in the upper 30s.