Stay in touch with the coast.
Sign up for our newsletter »

Advertiser List - Issue 163

Allen Insurance and Financialwww.allenif.com
Americas’ Wood Companywww.americaswood.com
Androscoggin Wooden Boat Workswww.androscogginboatworks.com
Arey's Pond Boat Yardwww.areyspondboatyard.com
Artemis Gallerywww.artemisgalleryme.com
Artisan Boatworkswww.artisanboatworks.com
Atlantic Boat Companywww.atlanticboat.com
Attardo Pondelis Architecturewww.attardopondelis.com
Barba & Wheelock Architecturewww.barbawheelock.com
Billings Diesel & Marinewww.billingsmarine.com
Bohndell Sails and Riggingwww.bondell-sails.com
Bowden Marinewww.bowdenmarine.com
Brewer South Freeport Marinewww.byy.com
Bridges Point Boat Companywww.bridgespointboatcompany.com
Brooklin Boat Yardwww.brooklinboatyard.com
Bunnell Marine Consultingwww.bunnellmarineconsulting.com
Buzzard’s Bay Yacht Saleswww.buzzardsbayyacht.com
Camden Real Estate Companywww.camdenre.com
Campbell’s Boat Yardswww.campbellsyachtsales.com
Cape Cod Shipbuilding www.capecodshipbuilding.com
CH Marinewww.chmarineyachts.com
Chase Leavitt & Co.www.chaseleavitt.com
Classic Boat Shopwww.classicboatshop.com
Cold Mountain Builderswww.coldmountainbuilders.com
Courthouse Gallerywww.courthousegallery.com
Cross Jewelerswww.crossjewelers.com
Custom Coatingswww.customcoatings1.com
Custom Float Serviceswww.customfloat.com
Dark Harbor Boat Yardwww.darkharborboatyard.com
David Walters Yachtswww.davidwaltersyachts.com
Dowling Walsh Gallerywww.dowlingwalsh.com
E.M. Crosby Boatworkswww.emcrosbyboatworks.com
East Coast Yacht Saleswww.ecys.com
Edgecomb Boat Workswww.edgecombboatworks.net
Epifanes North America www.epifanes.com
Farrin's Boatshopwww.farrinsboatshop.com
Finestkind Boat Yardwww.fkby.com
fourTWELVEwww.shopfourtwelve.com
Freedom Boat Club of Mainewww.freedomboatclubmaine.com
Freshwater Stone & Brickworkswww.freshwaterstone.com
Front Street Shipyardwww.frontstreetshipyard.com
Gambell & Hunter Sailmakerswww.gambellandhunter.com
Gray & Graywww.grayandgrayyachts.com
Hamilton Marinewww.hamiltonmarine.com
Hansen Marine Engineeringwww.hansenmarine.com
Hinckley Companywww.thehinckleycompany.com
Hodgdon Yachtswww.hodgdonyachts.com
Holland's Boat Shopwww.hollandsboatshop.com
Hopkins Wharf Gallerywww.northhavengiftshop.com/hopkins-wharf-gallery
Houses and Barns by John Libbywww.housesandbarns.com
Hylan & Brown Boatbuilderswww.dhylanboats.com
Island Agency, Thewww.theislandagency.net
Island Teak Companywww.islandteakcompany.blogspot.com
Jacobson Antiqueswww.marineantiques.com
Jaret & Cohn Island Groupwww.jaretcohn.com
Jeff's Marinewww.jeffsmarine.com
John Blodgett207-239-9663
John Lentz Woodenboatswww.pulsiferhampton.com
John Longmaid Designs DBA Ironbound Gallerywww.ironboundgallery.com
John Williams Boat Companywww.jwboatco.com
Jonesport Shipyardwww.jonesportshipyard.com
Journey’s End Marinawww.journeysendmarina.com
King Hell Boatswww.kinghellboats.com
Knight Marine Servicewww.knightmarineservice.com
Knowles Companywww.knowlesco.com
Lake & Sea Boatworkswww.lakeandsea.com
Littlefield Gallerywww.littlefieldgallery.com
Lyman-Morse Boatbuilding www.lymanmorse.com
M & B  Ship Canvas www.shipcanvas.com
Maine Coast Constructionwww.mainecoastconstruction.com
Maine Community Foundationwww.mainecf.org
Maine Gallery Guidewww.mainegalleryguide.com
Maine Maritime Museumwww.mainemaritimemuseum.org
Maine Seacoast Missionwww.seacoastmission.org
Maine Yacht Centerwww.maineyacht.com
Maloney Marine Riggingwww.maloneymarinerigging.com
Marshall Marinewww.marshallcat.com
Metinic Yacht Brokerswww.yachtworld.com/metinic
Midcoast Marine Electronicswww.midcoastmarine.com
Mystic River Boathouse www.mysticriverboathouse.com
Navic www.dracoboats.com
Newfound Woodworkswww.newfound.com
Ocean Pursuits www.oceanpursuits.com
Ocean View Propertieswww.oceanviewproperties.net
Padebco Custom Boatswww.padebco.com
Page Gallerywww.thepagegallery.com
Pathfinder Compass Servicewww.mainecompassadjuster.com
Pendleton Yacht Yardwww.pendletonyachtyard.com
Penobscot Marine Museumwww.penobscotmarinemuseum.org
Portland Yacht Services www.portlandyacht.com
Prock Marine Companywww.prockmarinecompany.com
Redfern Boatswww.redfernboats.com
Rockport Post and Beamwww.rockportpostandbeam.com
S.W. Boatworkswww.swboatworks.com
Sabre Yachtswww.sabreyachts.com
Sailboats Northeastwww.sneyachts.com
Salty Boats Of Mainewww.saltyboatsofmaine.com
Sanford Boat Companywww.sanfordboat.com
Sea Towwww.seatow.com
Seal Cove Boatyardwww.sealcoveboatyard.com
Shaw & Tenneywww.shawandtenney.com
Shed Citywww.shedcity.com
Smith & Maywww.smithandmay.com
South Port Marinewww.southportmarine.com
Southport Boatswww.southportboats.com
Steve Thomas Builderswww.stevethomasbuilders.com
Theriault Marine Consultingwww.theriaultmarine.com
Thomaston Boat and Engine Workswww.thomastonboatandengineworks.com
Thomaston Place Auction Gallerywww.thomastonauction.com
U.S. Bellswww.usbells.com
Viking Lumberwww.vikinglumber.com
Viking Lumber, Loewen Windowswww.vikinglumber.com
Waterfront Restaurantwww.waterfrontcamden.com
Waterman Marine Corporationwww.watermanmarine.com
Wheeler Yacht Companywww.wheeleryachts.com
Wilbur Yachtswww.wilburyachts.com
WoodenBoat Schoolwww.thewoodenboatschool.com
Yachting Solutionswww.yachtingsolutions.com
Yarmouth Boat Yardwww.yarmouthboatyard.com
Zurn Yacht Designwww.zurnyachts.com